Lee Mission Contacts

Grave lot purchases and information:
Rick Hilts (503) 559-2242
Other inquiries: Lee Mission Cemetery (503) 851-1803
Vandalism: 911

Lee Mission Cemetery Board of Directors:
Tom Bowers
Stephenie L. Flora, President.   stephenie@leemissioncemetery.com 
Phyllis Gillis
Pat Glass
Sherrill Hochspeier
Mimi Stang
Margaret Stephens
Website Corrections or Comments:
Stephenie Flora, webmaster. Stephenie@leemissioncemetery.com